To delete a user from your company account:
Click on Account in the bottom left hand corner of the Navigational Menu



Select My Organization tab
Click the Users option in the drop down menu
Click the grey Action button next to the user you wish to remove
Click the Remove option



To learn how to delete your company account INSERT LINK HERE
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!