To delete a user from your company account:
Click your name in the top right corner
Select Settings from the drop-down menu
Click the Users tab
Click the red Delete User button under the name of the user you wish to remove
Select which user you would like to take over any pending communications from the drop-down menu
Click the red Yes, delete this user button



To delete your company account:
Click your name in the top right corner
Select Settings from the drop-down menu
Click the Users tab
Click the red Delete Account button
Type "DELETE" in the text box
Click the red Yes, delete this account button
Was this article helpful?
Thank you!